'False River' - Vinyl Record

IMG_4401-crop - 2.jpg
IMG_4401-crop - 2.jpg

'False River' - Vinyl Record


Andrew’s 3rd full length record, ‘False River’. All songs written by Andrew Duhon, recorded, mixed and produced by Eric Masse. Mastered by John Baldwin.

Songs include:

  1. Comin’ Around

  2. Heart of a Man

  3. They Don’t Make ‘Em (Like They Used To)

  4. No Man’s Land

  5. Let You Down

  6. Gotta Know

  7. Street Fair

  8. Mississippi Be My Guide

  9. Still Holding On

  10. Go It Alone

  11. Easy Ways

Guitar, vocals and harmonica by Andrew Duhon. Upright Bass and Electric Bass played by Myles Weeks. Drums and percussion played by G. Maxwell Zemanovic. Keys played by Jano Rix. Background Vocals by Rayland Baxter.

Artwork by Lindsay Anderson and Andrew Duhon. Photography by Hunter Holder.

For those ordering outside of US: I charge a flat rate of $25 with a fee of $3 for each additional items, however, I will refund amount not used for shipping.

Add To Cart